Our Staff

Meet the School of Art + Design Staff

 



School of Art and Design

Main Art Office, School of Art + Design

artinfo@sdsu.edu | 619-594-6511
View Main Art Office's Bio + Portfolio


not available

Micki Carlson, Budget Account Coordinator

mcarlson@sdsu.edu | 619-594-4883
View Micki Carlson's Bio + Portfolio


not available

Jim Cavolt, Equipment Technician II

jcavolt@sdsu.edu | 619-594-6503
View Jim Cavolt's Bio + Portfolio


Kristin Duncan headshot

Kristen Duncan, Information Technology Consultant

kristen.duncan@sdsu.edu | 619-594-2192
View Kristen Duncan's Bio + Portfolio


David Hewitt

David Hewitt, Graduate Advisor, Lecturer

dhewitt@sdsu.edu | 619-594-6101
View David Hewitt's Bio + Portfolio


Chantel Paul

Chantel Paul, Downtown Gallery Director

cpaul@sdsu.edu | 619-594-6332
View Chantel Paul's Bio + Portfolio


Mark Siprut

Mark Siprut, Associate Professor

msiprut@sdsu.edu | 619-594-5446
View Mark Siprut's Bio + Portfolio


Josh Willis Headshot

Josh Willis, Information Technology Consultant

jwillis@sdsu.edu | 619-594-2192
View Josh Willis's Bio + Portfolio


not available

Kim Wright, Assistant to the Director

kwright3@sdsu.edu | 619-594-1213
View Kim Wright's Bio + Portfolio